Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Melissa Ravencraft Melissa.Ravencraft@usm.edu 601.266.4344
USM Study Abroad studyabroad@usm.edu 601.266.4344
Program Managers
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Jessica Bunales Jessica.L.Bunales@usm.edu 601.266.5624
Ms. Hannah Jones Hannah.L.Jones@usm.edu 601.266.5626
Coordinators
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Joshua B. Basilla Joshua.Basilla@usm.edu 601.266.6585
Ms. Greshka German-Stuart Greshka.GermanStuart@usm.edu 601.266.6372
Student Workers
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Lauren Kelli Shoemake Lauren.Shoemake@usm.edu 601.266.4344
Ms. Brianna Pecolia Williams Brianna.P.Williams@usm.edu 601.266.4344
Interns
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Andrea Nowak Andrea.Nowak@usm.edu 601.266.4344
Ms. Janine Nowak Janine.Nowak@usm.edu 601.266.4344