Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Amy Linden Amy.Linden@usm.edu 601.266.6809
Interim Assistant Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jessica Bunales Jessica.L.Bunales@usm.edu 601.266.5624
Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Anna Kate Baygents AnnaKate.Baygents@usm.edu 601.266.6372
Coordinators
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Briana Klotz Briana.Klotz@usm.edu 601.266.5626
Administrative Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Melissa Ravencraft Melissa.Ravencraft@usm.edu 601.266.4344
USM Study Abroad studyabroad@usm.edu 601.266.4344
Student Workers
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ada Rome Ada.Rome@usm.edu unavailable
Lauren Kelli Shoemake Lauren.Shoemake@usm.edu 601.266.4344
Brianna Pecolia Williams Brianna.P.Williams@usm.edu 601.266.4344